HOME Bio Recordings Contact        [ US site ]

2008年の卓越したワールドミュージックとして NAACP イメージアワードを受賞
"Sounds great!!! Very wonderful musical moments. Her musical arrangements are 'off the hook'."
"Inventive flute soloing and dark-toned vocals on 'Sleeping with the Enemy'."
"Keyes's Let Me Take You There is a great CD.... Look out for this one."

オリジナルCD "Let Me take You There"
1. Feelin' Down
2. Sleeping With The Enemy
3. My Fantasy
4. Wind Me Up
5. Let Me Take You There
6. It's Gonna Be Alright
7. Seven Wonders Of The World
8. Moondays (A Tribute To Lady Day)
9. Hyacinth
10.No One But You

Musicman-NET このサイトのImage file,Sound/MIDI file,音楽著作物、すべての無断使用を禁止いたします.
Since March 1,2010 / Last modified May 1,2010 / (C)2008 - 2010 Pearl White Music Publishing 合同会社